Fall Bucket List: 30 Fun Fall Things To Do

Fall is my absolute most favorite season. It’s the perfect mix of cool temperatures that are sometimes warm and a little rainy. It’s synonymous with hot cocoa, orange and yellow leaves, football, and of course pumpkins.
It’s that time of year where you can wear sweaters, scarves, and boots. Soups are heartier and meals are more comforting. Here in Salisbury we have fall festivals, corn mazes, hayride and family events downtown.

Oh and I must say I do love some pumpkin. Now that is the best part of fall for me. It’s my favorite scent hands down. I love it in candles, breads, cookies, tea, soap, Pop Tarts, cookie butter — everything. I go pumpkin crazy each year during the fall. You will be seeing more of it on the blog in the coming months.

There’s so many activities I want our family to take part in this time of year. I figured what better way to share some of those plans than with our family’s fall bucket list. Below are the 30 fun things we plan to do this fall.

 

The Walker family fall bucket list has lots of fun things to do. https://thehousethatwalkerbuilt.wordpress.com/

The Walker family fall bucket list has lots of fun things to do.
https://thehousethatwalkerbuilt.wordpress.com/

Comment below and tell me what’s on your fall bucket list? Or tweet me or tag me on instagram.

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

